Precision Garage Door Service & Repair
Provo / Orem Area

Read what people are saying in the Provo / Orem Area
122 reviews, Averaging 5 Stars!
Star Star Star Star Star
801-784-2723
Here at Precision Garage Door of Seattle, we work hard to maintain a high standard of quality in our business - with our team, our products, and our service. We live where our customers live in the Provo / Orem Area and consider it a privilege to help make homes beautiful, secure, comfortable and convenient. Give us a call, and we'll take good care of you, too!

we needed 2 new garage doors. Cody was very knowledgeable was very helpful with information. Was on time for when he said he would be here. Thank you

Service Provided:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Technician: Cody Alldredge

Dylan was knowledgeable and quick. It was a great experience working with him.

Service Provided:
Remote / Keypad Install
Product:
Remotes / Keypad
Technician: Dylan Leonard

The installer was very good and seemed to be very qualified in what he was doing. He was very friendly and explained absolutely everything to us. He also asked if we had any further questions before leaving. He never seemed hurried and did an excellent job!! Will definitely call when we need additional service in the future. We will also recommend Precision Door Service to our family and neighbors. Thank you

Service Provided:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Technician: A - Installer
Star Star Star Star Star
Date: 12/31/2021
Todd Millett
Lindon, UT

Had a broken spring that was under warranty. Vincent came out and quickly replaced the springs and did a tuneup, honoring the original warranty. Garage door works great again -- glad I had the warranty, and appreciate the service.

Service Provided:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Technician: Vincent E Moreira
Star Star Star Star Star
Date: 12/30/2021
Kathleen R
Highland, UT

Arrived on time. Lubed and adjusted the door. Door works great and moves smoothly. Russell did a great explaining what was needed. Highly recommend.

Service Provided:
Garage Door Service
Technician: Russell Holland

Russell was friendly and professional and got everything ship shape and working properly very quickly! We recommend him! 5 star service!

Service Provided:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Technician: Russell Holland
Star Star Star Star Star
Date: 12/28/2021
Jeff Guptill
Alpine, UT

Everything is fine. The problem was corrected.

Service Provided:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Technician: Vincent E Moreira
Star Star Star Star Star
Date: 12/24/2021
Jeff Guptill
Alpine, UT

Excellent service by Tech Vincent Moreira. Would definitely reach out to Precision Door again.

Service Provided:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Technician: Vincent E Moreira
Star Star Star Star Star
Date: 12/23/2021
Jeff Guptill
Alpine, UT

Excellent Tech! Good service and straight to the point.

Service Provided:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Technician: Vincent E Moreira
Star Star Star Star Star
Date: 12/9/2021
Lawrence Bowman
PROVO, UT

Excellent work.

Service Provided:
Garage Door Repair
Technician: Vincent E Moreira

Great work. You immediately knew what was wrong and how to fix it. Worked fast an efficient. Were on your way in just 45 minutes after arriving. Thank you.

Service Provided:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Technician: Vincent E Moreira
Star Star Star Star Star
Date: 12/7/2021
DeAnza Tirrell
Alpine, UT

We decided to replace the original garage door to our 30 yr old garage. So we called Precision Doors of Salt Lake. Vince was assigned to come and give us a bid. He was very professional and great to work with. The door we liked was on a 3 month back log so Vince and Spencer looked into something comparable that was in stock. They were awesome to put in extra time to help us get a great deal on a super nice garage door and opener. From order time to install was just over a week. Our new garage door was installed by Spencer and Brian. They were great to work with. After doing an awesome job removing the old door and installing the new one, they went through and explained everything about our new door and opener, the warranty and we’re so kind when answering my layman questions. I would highly recommend Vince, Spencer and Brian. I love our new door. Thanks so much

Service Provided:
Garage Door Install
Product:
Garage Door
Technician: A - Installer
Star Star Star Star Star
Date: 12/4/2021
JS
Provo, UT

Vincent came to our home to fix an issue that another technician didn’t do a great job on. Vincent was awesome - professional and thorough. I appreciated that he brought me into the garage when he was done to explain everything he did and to make sure I was satisfied. I wish all service technicians were like Vincent!

Service Provided:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Technician: Vincent E Moreira

Great customer service and Dylan was very knowledgeable!

Service Provided:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Technician: Dylan Leonard
Star Star Star Star Star
Date: 11/18/2021
Leslie Jeanfreau
Orem, UT

Vincent was professional affective efficient and delightful!

Service Provided:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Technician: Vincent E Moreira

Dylan was very knowledgeable and professional and I am very satisfied with the work he did. Ann

Service Provided:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Technician: Dylan Leonard
Star Star Star Star Star
Date: 11/13/2021
Michael Spencer
Salem, UT

Prompt arrival and very fast and clean service !!!! Will use you guys again !!!!!

Service Provided:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Technician: Vincent E Moreira

Cody was very professional. He explained my options clearly and answered my questions. Thanks

Service Provided:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Technician: Cody Alldredge

The spring on our garage door busted and Precision came right out and helped us. We got a good deal on an all new garage door and system and they had it all completed quickly just like we asked them to. Their tech people were helpful, polite and very capable.

Service Provided:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Technician: A - Installer
Star Star Star Star Star
Date: 10/27/2021
James
ALPINE, UT

Awesome service! Thank you!!

Service Provided:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Technician: Dylan Leonard
Provo / Orem Area Average Rating
Star Star Star Star Star
2208 Total Reviews
  • 5 Stars
    2186 (99%)
  • 4 Stars
    15 (0.68%)
  • 3 Stars
    4 (0.18%)
  • 2 Stars
    1 (0.05%)
  • 1 Stars
    2 (0.09%)