Precision Garage Door Service & Repair
Provo / Orem Area

Read what people are saying in the Provo / Orem Area
132 reviews, Averaging 5 Stars!
Star Star Star Star Star
801-784-2723
Here at Precision Garage Door of Seattle, we work hard to maintain a high standard of quality in our business - with our team, our products, and our service. We live where our customers live in the Provo / Orem Area and consider it a privilege to help make homes beautiful, secure, comfortable and convenient. Give us a call, and we'll take good care of you, too!
Star Star Star Star Star
Date: 8/5/2022
Heath Garner
Provo, UT

Friendly as usual and prompt.

Service Provided:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Product:
Rollers
Technician: Bryan Narvaez

I ended up buying about $3200 of new parts. I was very pleased with your response. It really couldn't have been any better. Your guy Dylan did a great job. I would recommend you to anyone. Craig Moyes

Service Provided:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Technician: Dylan Leonard

Excellent! We just moved back to the area and called Precision as we'd had previous great experiences with this company. This experience was no different. The tech/Josh called to confirm he was on his way and arrived promptly. He presented the options and proceeded with diagnosis work. He discussed his findings with me and went over the different options. He is polite, thorough, knowledgeable, and skilled. The work was completed in a flash and we had a garage door working far better than we he arrived. It was nice to know we could continue to rely on Precision Garage Door services. Thank you!

Service Provided:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Product:
Garage Door Opener
Technician: Joshua Carreola

Bryan was very knowledgeable knew exactly what the problem was with the old opener discussed all options to fix the problem with me and installed new opener in a short amount of time when done he went over everything with me. I made the right choice calling precision

Service Provided:
Garage Door Opener Install
Product:
Belt Drive Garage Door Opener
Technician: Bryan Narvaez
Star Star Star Star Star
Date: 7/11/2022
Lane Reinwand
Provo, UT

Bryan was amazing! He diagnosed the problem quickly and did the job perfectly! He was very kind and reassuring. Thanks, Bryan!

Service Provided:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Technician: Bryan Narvaez

He was on time, fast, did a great job and will be sending me more information about garage door openers.

Service Provided:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Technician: Bryan Narvaez

Very professional, competent and friendly.

Service Provided:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Technician: Bryan Narvaez
Star Star Star Star Star
Date: 6/2/2022
Russ Wood
Salem, UT

Great job and fair price. Installation by Spencer

Service Provided:
Garage Door Install
Technician: A - Installer
Star Star Star Star Star
Date: 6/1/2022
Eric Erickson
Orem, UT

Bryan was on time and communicated well. He gave me all the information I need to make my purchasing decisions. I hope to be able to move forward with my purchase soon.

Service Provided:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Technician: Bryan Narvaez

Bryan, the tech, was competent and did the spring relplacement in a timely manner.

Service Provided:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Technician: Bryan Narvaez

Tech was very helpful and knowledgeable. He gave us options to take care of the repair. We decided to use your opener. His removal of the old one and installation of the new one was very professionally done. He explained how to use the remotes and general operation.

Service Provided:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Product:
Belt Drive Garage Door Opener
Technician: Bryan Narvaez

The technician was honest and courteous. He detected the trouble with our remotes for the garage door. He reprogrammed the keypad and had our issues resolved quickly and professionally. We are very happy with the service we received. Thank you

Service Provided:
Remote / Keypad Install
Technician: Dylan Leonard
Star Star Star Star Star
Date: 5/17/2022
Lawrence Bowman
PROVO, UT

Fast response and quick resolution of the problem.

Service Provided:
Remote / Keypad Install
Technician: Dylan Leonard
Star Star Star Star Star
Date: 5/31/2022
Russ Wood
Salem, UT

Great people and good to work with.

Service Provided:
Garage Door Install
Technician: Cody Alldredge
Star Star Star Star Star
Date: 5/10/2022
Rick Stockton
Provo, UT

Extremely impressed with Cody. Straightforward, knowledgeable, friendly and I very much appreciated how he adjusted the door to give it enough life before a new one is installed. He (and Precision) has a fan in me. Thanks so much. Rick

Service Provided:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Technician: Cody Alldredge
Star Star Star Star Star
Date: 5/3/2022
Scott Snow
Orem, UT

Service Provided:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Technician: Dylan Leonard

Dylan handled our estimate very professionally. It was nice to have a picture of what he looked like sent to my text. He was very honest and open has he followed up on the estimate. You have a very fine employee.

Service Provided:
Garage Door Install
Technician: Dylan Leonard
Star Star Star Star Star
Date: 4/20/2022
Nona Nibley
Provo, UT

Bryan Narvaez came to my home to assess the damage to my chain drive garage door opener. We then looked at new belt drive openers. He was knowledgeable, friendly, patient with all my questions :), and helped me look at options. At no time did I feel pressured yet he was one of the best salesmen I have recently met. He would present options with pros and cons, helped me evaluate them, then let me decide what I would do. He is a young man with considerable people skills as well as being a great representative of his company. I am still not quite sure what I will end up doing but if I go with Precision, it will be because of him and his presentation to me.

Service Provided:
Garage Door Service
Technician: Bryan Narvaez

Incredible tech and great company, will do business with them for anything related to my garage door because of the trust built on this one visit alone. Thanks!

Service Provided:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Technician: Dylan Leonard
Star Star Star Star Star
Date: 4/11/2022
Steve morrison
Provo, UT

Your serviceman, Bryan Narvaez, was prompt, courteous, knowledegable, and offered us the best deal for our money. He did a superb job and we are grateful for the quick response. We were trapped in our garage with a broken spring and the problem was totally resolved in 1 day. Thank you. Steve and Beth Morrison

Service Provided:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Technician: Bryan Narvaez
‹‹123456...7
Provo / Orem Area Average Rating
Star Star Star Star Star
2389 Total Reviews
  • 5 Stars
    2365 (99%)
  • 4 Stars
    17 (0.71%)
  • 3 Stars
    4 (0.17%)
  • 2 Stars
    1 (0.04%)
  • 1 Stars
    2 (0.08%)