Precision Garage Door Service & Repair
Provo / Orem Area

Read what people are saying in the Provo / Orem Area
122 reviews, Averaging 5 Stars!
Star Star Star Star Star
801-784-2723
Here at Precision Garage Door of Seattle, we work hard to maintain a high standard of quality in our business - with our team, our products, and our service. We live where our customers live in the Provo / Orem Area and consider it a privilege to help make homes beautiful, secure, comfortable and convenient. Give us a call, and we'll take good care of you, too!
Star Star Star Star Star
Date: 10/25/2021
Carly Schulthess
Alpine, UT

Dylan did an outstanding job and was great at explaining what happened and what he would be doing to correct the problem. He represented your company very well.

Service Provided:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Technician: Dylan Leonard

Thanks tech Dylan Leonard for your quick and knowledgeable service on my door. Great work and completed without any problems. And all in one service call. Will use you guys again when the need arises. Thank you

Service Provided:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Technician: Dylan Leonard

Dylan was professional. He told us if this happens again the motor needs to be replaced. As for our initial experience with precision doors we weren’t happy with not seeing an actual document of pricing when we paid for the services. We we told a price and yet the price on the credit card statement was higher. We will not recommend this company to any friends or family.

Service Provided:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Technician: Dylan Leonard

Very good job. The technician was very helpful, courteous and kind.

Service Provided:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Technician: Dylan Leonard
Star Star Star Star Star
Date: 9/23/2021
Richard Aragon
Provo, UT

Vincent was very helpful! I am very happy with the service provided.

Service Provided:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Technician: Vincent E Moreira
Star Star Star Star Star
Date: 9/22/2021
Kyle Johnson
Orem, UT

The service was excellent. Thank you!

Service Provided:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Technician: Dylan Leonard
Star Star Star Star Star
Date: 10/2/2021
Glenn Jensen
Highland, UT

Great job! Jon was awesome.

Service Provided:
Garage Door Repair
Technician: Jon Ferreira

Excellent service,Technician Jon Ferreira was very professional,fast and efficient, so we will definitely return and recommend Precision.

Service Provided:
Garage Door Opener Install
Product:
Garage Door Opener
Technician: Jon Ferreira
Star Star Star Star Star
Date: 9/1/2021
Alayne Mahoney
Provo, UT

Great job! Very nice helped align my house door to ! Thank you

Service Provided:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Technician: Spencer Olsen

You have a very valuable employee in Vince. He was informative, courteous, and thorough. He was also very likeable and personable. I'm very glad to have had him work on our home. I will always ask for him in the future. Thank you, Roselee Seay and Karen McNew (daughter)

Service Provided:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Technician: Vincent E Moreira

Jon was fantastic & very professional! We’re so happy he was able to help us before it got worse. In the future, if needed, we’ll be return customers.

Service Provided:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Technician: Jon Ferreira
Star Star Star Star Star
Date: 8/25/2021
David Nay
Provo, UT

I was very pleased with Vincent. He represents you well. The problem disappeared, but I did ask for a total door replacement bid. he took measurements and gave excellent suggestions. I almost bought it then, but with advise from my better half I am getting bids for the job. We have loved what you have provided in the past. We still may go with you, but only after I get bids from a few others first. Next week I will know. Could you please send me the bid from Precision so I compare correctly? Thank you

Service Provided:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Technician: Vincent E Moreira
Star Star Star Star Star
Date: 8/19/2021
Frank Winger
PROVO, UT

Was told $289 on phone. When the technician came out he quoted me $701. That was just replacing the spring and bearings. I told him no way. What a waste of time. Otherwise, Dylan was a very nice guy and I don’t blame him. I blame the girl on the phone who was obviously trained to under quote people on the people hoping that they would just lay down later. This is going on Yelp. Sorry I don’t believe you will put this on your website. Another lie

Service Provided:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Technician: Dylan Leonard
Star Star Star Star Star
Date: 8/10/2021
Scott Bell
Salem, UT

Very nice and friendly, knowledgeable about what the problem was fixed and explained it very well. Thank you

Service Provided:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Technician: Jon Ferreira

Vincent was awesome, I would definitely recommend him and precision to my neighbors.

Service Provided:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Technician: Vincent E Moreira
Star Star Star Star Star
Date: 8/3/2021
Jodi Cloward
Lindon, UT

We have utilized Precision Garage Door Service for years. They are always prompt and easy to work with as well as do an excellent job when we have issues with our garage doors. I highly recommend them if your garage door is in need of repair. Our technician, Vincent, was great to work with and was also very professional.

Service Provided:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Technician: Vincent E Moreira

Cody was incredibly knowledgeable and helped answer all the questions we needed to get an order submitted. Very excited for our new garage door to be installed. Thank You!

Service Provided:
Garage Door Install
Product:
Garage Door
Technician: Cody Alldredge

Dylan was on time, professional, and did a great job repairing our door. Would highly recommend!

Service Provided:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Technician: Dylan Leonard
Star Star Star Star Star
Date: 7/1/2021
Scott Butler
Alpine, UT

Jon F. is awesome, professional and honest. It’s because of him that we only use Precision Doors. Thank you, Jon.

Service Provided:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Technician: Jon Ferreira

Quick and efficient service!

Service Provided:
Garage Door Service
Technician: Dylan Leonard
Provo / Orem Area Average Rating
Star Star Star Star Star
2208 Total Reviews
  • 5 Stars
    2186 (99%)
  • 4 Stars
    15 (0.68%)
  • 3 Stars
    4 (0.18%)
  • 2 Stars
    1 (0.05%)
  • 1 Stars
    2 (0.09%)