Precision Garage Door Service & Repair
Provo / Orem Area

Read what people are saying in the Provo / Orem Area
122 reviews, Averaging 5 Stars!
Star Star Star Star Star
801-784-2723
Here at Precision Garage Door of Seattle, we work hard to maintain a high standard of quality in our business - with our team, our products, and our service. We live where our customers live in the Provo / Orem Area and consider it a privilege to help make homes beautiful, secure, comfortable and convenient. Give us a call, and we'll take good care of you, too!

Very prompt, very friendly and did a great job.

Service Provided:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Technician: Jon Ferreira
Star Star Star Star Star
Date: 6/14/2021
Jennifer Goss
Alpine, UT

Tech was on time and polite. Got the job done quickly. However I am disappointed. I upgraded to the lift master because on the original visit the tech told me the two remotes and the keypad that we already had(lift master) would be compatible. After the opener was installed the tech and I tried to program the key pad. It would not work. So I had to purchase a key pad. Today we tried to program the two openers and neither worked. I paid extra to upgrade in order to avoid the cost of the key pad and two remotes based on the techs information. In the end I paid extra to upgrade and now have to spend more to replace the three items mentioned above. A bit frustrating.

Service Provided:
Garage Door Opener Install
Product:
Belt Drive Garage Door Opener
Technician: Dylan Leonard

Excellent workmanship and explained what the real problem was with my door opener. Gave me four options that would be helpful and then gave me time to discuss with my husband. Was thorough with changing out old unit and putting in the new one. Explain the process to me as I asked. Courteous and punctual. Would highly recommend the company to anyone needing these types of repairs. I trust them with my family inquiries or needs.

Service Provided:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Product:
Belt Drive Garage Door Opener
Technician: Jon Ferreira
Star Star Star Star Star
Date: 6/4/2021
Sarah Mero
Provo, UT

Dylan did a great job. He came when he said, he quickly saw the problem, made suggestions of how to help my garage door function. He was very professional and could fix my door the same day! Thank you!! I highly recommend Precision and Dylan!

Service Provided:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Technician: Dylan Leonard
Star Star Star Star Star
Date: 6/4/2021
Scott Bell
Salem, UT

Awesome! Spencer did a great job very friendly and informative. Couldn't have went with a better business and Cody their salesman was the best too. Thank you

Service Provided:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Product:
Garage Door
Technician: Spencer Olsen

Top notch service from Dylan! Installed new garage door opener, coil, keypad and button opener. Professional and knowledgeable - would highly recommend!

Service Provided:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Product:
Garage Door Opener
Technician: Dylan Leonard

Dylan did a great job. He was fast, knowledgeable and professional

Service Provided:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Technician: Dylan Leonard

Very professional service. The technician went over the options with me thoroughly and performed the broken spring replacements very well. He was happy and looked like he enjoyed his job. Thanks Jon for the quick and efficient service. :-)

Service Provided:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Technician: Jon Ferreira

To correct the service description...reprogram garage door opener. To correct the service technician...Dylan Leonard (versus Jon Ferreira). At same time, Dylan recommended upgrading double garage door motor from 1/2 to 2/3 horse power motor. The technician, Dylan Leonard, was outstanding...we would have him return whenever we need service.

Service Provided:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Technician: Jon Ferreira
Star Star Star Star Star
Date: 5/4/2021
Kaylynn Hilton
Provo, UT

Jon was nice and professional. He went over my options with me without being a pushy salesman. He also called me to let me know when he would be to my house. It was a good experience and great to have it fixed in the same day.

Service Provided:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Technician: Jon Ferreira
Star Star Star Star Star
Date: 4/27/2021
Mark Mabry
Highland, UT

Amazing service! Showed up early and performed a complete tune up . John the tech was professional and complete with the service a send suggestions for Maintance .

Service Provided:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Technician: Jon Ferreira
Star Star Star Star Star
Date: 4/21/2021
Scott Butler
Alpine, UT

Jon was professional. Worked quickly. Garage door works well.

Service Provided:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Technician: Jon Ferreira
Star Star Star Star Star
Date: 4/13/2021
Eunju Han
Provo, UT

Jon was able to identify the issue quickly and worked on the resolution. Greatly appreciate his work. Great job, Jon!

Service Provided:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Technician: Jon Ferreira

Dylan & Fred were explanatory, respectful,professional and nice young men. They worked together well during, what I thought was a teaching situation. Thank You for helping us. I will recommend Precision to other folks.

Service Provided:
Garage Door Opener Install
Product:
Belt Drive Garage Door Opener
Technician: Dylan Leonard
Star Star Star Star Star
Date: 4/1/2021
Ellen Walker
Salem, UT

I love the professionalism of Precision Garage Doors. They call me and text me and email me when they’re on their way, and include a photograph of the technician so I knew exactly who to expect and when. And they know what they’re doing and they do the job quickly and efficiently. It’s just been a good experience overall, and I highly recommend them.

Service Provided:
Garage Door Install
Product:
Garage Door
Technician: A - Installer
Star Star Star Star Star
Date: 3/31/2021
Tom Bailey
Provo, UT

Dylan was very capable and efficient. He did a great job.

Service Provided:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Technician: Dylan Leonard
Star Star Star Star Star
Date: 3/29/2021
Tom Bailey
Provo, UT

Superior service and attitude.

Service Provided:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Technician: Dylan Leonard

Great communication! Very professional and about what I was expecting, cost-wise. Jake, the technician, was very knowledgeable and outlined all of my options. I was very impressed and really happy with my experience with Jake and Precision Door! I highly recommend!!

Service Provided:
Garage Door Install
Technician: Jake Wardrop

Miscommunication on getting our new door fixed. Felt bad Dylan had to drive down here without being able to fix it.

Service Provided:
Garage Door Repair
Product:
Garage Door
Technician: Dylan Leonard

I appreciated Dylan calling to confirm his arrival time which was accurate, and once he inspected the situation, he let me know the problem. He was courteous, worked quickly to fix the problem and I am very happy with Precision.

Service Provided:
Garage Door Service
Technician: Dylan Leonard
Provo / Orem Area Average Rating
Star Star Star Star Star
2208 Total Reviews
  • 5 Stars
    2186 (99%)
  • 4 Stars
    15 (0.68%)
  • 3 Stars
    4 (0.18%)
  • 2 Stars
    1 (0.05%)
  • 1 Stars
    2 (0.09%)