Precision Garage Door Service & Repair
Provo / Orem Area

Read what people are saying in the Provo / Orem Area
122 reviews, Averaging 5 Stars!
Star Star Star Star Star
801-784-2723
Here at Precision Garage Door of Seattle, we work hard to maintain a high standard of quality in our business - with our team, our products, and our service. We live where our customers live in the Provo / Orem Area and consider it a privilege to help make homes beautiful, secure, comfortable and convenient. Give us a call, and we'll take good care of you, too!

We have been needing a new garage door for a few years now. We had precision door and few others come out to give us bids. They didn’t try to up sale like a few of the others did. Told them exactly what we wanted in color and windows and when it opens the neighbors didn’t wake up from the noise. Blaine came out and got right to work. We had to run an errand and came back 30 minutes later to find our old “noisy dinosaur “ door was gone. Blaine let me hang around and watch him work as we chatted about life and the great features he was putting up with the new door. Blaine had to deal with a few settling issues and crooked walls. After Blaine got it installed and showed us how to run everything, we couldn’t believe how quiet the door was. We couldn’t be any happier than we are now with it. Thank you Blaine for your hard work and thank you precision door!!!

Service Provided:
Garage Door Install
Product:
Garage Door
Technician: Blaine Limpus
Star Star Star Star Star
Date: 2/5/2021
Jebb Stewart
Salem, UT

Dylan arrived on time. He explained everything before getting started. He was done right when he said he would be.

Service Provided:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Technician: Dylan Leonard
Star Star Star Star Star
Date: 1/19/2021
Yuka Miyagi
Provo, UT

Great customer service. Fixed it very fast.

Service Provided:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Technician: Chandler Strong
Star Star Star Star Star
Date: 12/18/2020
Delys Snyder
Salem, UT

Fast response. Great service.

Service Provided:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Technician: Justin Wolfe
Star Star Star Star Star
Date: 12/14/2020
Eunju Han
Provo, UT

Dylan figured out the problem fast and fixed. Awesome service!

Service Provided:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Technician: Dylan Leonard

Great job and timely response Thanks Jeff

Service Provided:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Technician: Justin Wolfe
Star Star Star Star Star
Date: 11/12/2020
Eunju Han
Provo, UT

Jon was very nice and kind. The work is done great. Thank you. the lifetime warranty gives us peace in our mind.

Service Provided:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Technician: Jon Ferreira
Star Star Star Star Star
Date: 11/10/2020
Micah Page
Alpine, UT

Very good and professional, ordering weather stripping and should be back in a few days.

Service Provided:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Technician: Chandler Strong
Star Star Star Star Star
Date: 11/8/2020
John Neilson
Alpine, UT

Justin was great, he was very quick and efficient. We are thoroughly satisfied with his service.

Service Provided:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Technician: Justin Wolfe

Quick and friendly service. Thank you!

Service Provided:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Technician: Chandler Strong
Star Star Star Star Star
Date: 10/8/2020
Marilyn Watts
Provo, UT

The representative was very professional and efficient in assessing what was needed and getting our new garage door ordered.

Service Provided:
Garage Door Install
Product:
Garage Door
Technician: Cody Alldredge

Justin was quick friendly and professional. Thanks

Service Provided:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Technician: Justin Wolfe

Justin Wolfe provided excellent service. He was on time, knowledgeable, and kept me informed during the install. I was highly impressed with his work. We are returning customers because of Precision's excellent staff and services. Thank you Justin for your work and for walking us through the set up and usage.

Service Provided:
Garage Door Opener Install
Product:
Garage Door Opener
Technician: Dylan Leonard

Blaine was very efficient and courteous. I appreciate his work.

Service Provided:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Technician: Blaine Limpus
Star Star Star Star Star
Date: 8/10/2020
James Robinson
Alpine, UT

Diagnosed issue quickly and found problem with hardwired control panel at back garage door. Replaced and verified wiring was installed properly including wire splices. Once done verified proper door control with all remotes and control panel. Excellent work ethic and knowledge demonstrated.

Service Provided:
Remote / Keypad Install
Technician: Blaine Limpus
Star Star Star Star Star
Date: 8/8/2020
Tim Duke
Orem, UT

Very knowledgeable, prompt, courteous and professional thank you.

Service Provided:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Technician: Blaine Limpus
Star Star Star Star Star
Date: 7/31/2020
Robert Jones
Provo, UT

Quick response. Didn’t oversell product; just what was needed. Very professional. Good installation.

Service Provided:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Product:
Belt Drive Garage Door Opener
Technician: Justin Wolfe

Justin was GREAT! He arrived early and had a positive attitude about helping with the repairs and service. He promptly fixed all issues. Thank you!

Service Provided:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Technician: Justin Wolfe
Star Star Star Star Star
Date: 7/18/2020
Greg Willie
Highland, UT

Jake was so awesome. A fellow Toyota truck owner. He was knowledgeable , helpful and located the issue and fixed it. Also answered a couple of other questions about what do do with spring replacement when that happens. Would highly recommend a Precision Doors to anyone. Second time I’ve used this company.

Service Provided:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Technician: Jake Wardrop
Star Star Star Star Star
Date: 7/15/2020
Tom Bailey
Provo, UT

Excellent service

Service Provided:
Garage Door Install
Product:
Garage Doors
Technician: Spencer Olsen
Provo / Orem Area Average Rating
Star Star Star Star Star
2208 Total Reviews
  • 5 Stars
    2186 (99%)
  • 4 Stars
    15 (0.68%)
  • 3 Stars
    4 (0.18%)
  • 2 Stars
    1 (0.05%)
  • 1 Stars
    2 (0.09%)