Precision Garage Door Service & Repair
Roy, UT

Read what people are saying in Roy,
35 reviews, Averaging 5 Stars!
Star Star Star Star Star
Here at Precision Garage Door of Salt Lake, we work hard to maintain a high standard of quality in our business - with our team, our products, and our service. We live where our customers live in the Roy area and consider it a privilege to help make homes beautiful, secure, comfortable and convenient. Give us a call, and we'll take good care of you, too!
Star Star Star Star Star
Date: 2/17/2021
Lyle Kelley
Roy, UT

Very satisfied with the repair. Jeff replaced the broken springs and all the outer roller assy that were showing wear. You guys are GREAT. I was thinking that it would be days before the repair could be done. I called about 1pm and got an appointment for 4-6pm same day. Thank you very much.

Service Provided:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Technician: Jeff Zinz
Star Star Star Star Star
Date: 2/15/2021
Jay Brown
ROY, UT

The repair took less than 15 minutes. Jeff did a great job. Thank you for great repair people!

Service Provided:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Technician: Jeff Zinz
Star Star Star Star Star
Date: 2/4/2021
Sven Larsen
Roy, UT

Spencer was punctual and very respectful. He explained what he would do and gave a time frame to complete the installation. Leaving him to his work, he finished around the time predicted. We went over everything after while Spencer explained the benefits of some of the products we received. We are delighted with his work and know we will get much more extended use out of our new door.

Service Provided:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Product:
Garage Door
Technician: Spencer Olsen
Star Star Star Star Star
Date: 1/13/2021
Michael Pate
Roy, UT

We upgraded from an old chain driven unit that was somewhere between 12 to 15 years old to one of Precision's "in-house" models. Talk about a night and day difference! This new unit is almost completely silent compared to the previous unit. Jake handled the install and everything works perfectly thus far. Now I can surprise my kid when I get home from work because he can't hear the garage door anymore.

Service Provided:
Garage Door Opener Install
Product:
Belt Drive Garage Door Opener
Technician: Jake Wardrop
Star Star Star Star Star
Date: 9/25/2020
Jay Brown
ROY, UT

Good Job no problems

Service Provided:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Technician: Jake Wardrop
Star Star Star Star Star
Date: 8/20/2020
Roger Heath
ROY, UT

Technicians very professional and knowledgeable. Would highly recommend.

Service Provided:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Product:
Belt Drive Garage Door Opener
Technician: Jake Wardrop
Star Star Star Star Star
Date: 7/24/2020
Julie Trujillo
Roy, UT

Very professional and answered all our questions

Service Provided:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Technician: Cody Alldredge
Star Star Star Star Star
Date: 6/2/2020
Wendy Chipp
Roy, UT

GREAT SERVICE, APPRECIATE THE INFORMATION AND ADVICE

Service Provided:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Technician: Josh Stone
Star Star Star Star Star
Date: 5/1/2020
Ymana Johnson
Roy, UT

Jake Wardrop did a great job. The overhead garage door is so quiet now and runs so smoothly. I really appreciate his promptness, his friendliness, his professionalism, his work ethic, his kindness, his fast and efficient service. He knows what he's doing and he does a very good job. I was afraid that I would get taken advantage of because I'm a widow and I don't have tons of money. But I do think I was treated fairly and I really appreciate that because since my husband died, money is very tight. The garage door opener is nice.

Service Provided:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Product:
Garage Door Opener
Technician: Josh Stone
Star Star Star Star Star
Date: 4/24/2020
Jennifer Green
Roy, UT

Thank you to the two technicians Jake Wardrop and Blaine Limpus for coming to assist with my door issue. I appreciated their help and coming over the same day. Thank you!

Service Provided:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Technician: Jake Wardrop
Star Star Star Star Star
Date: 3/18/2020
Michael Barnes
Roy, UT

Josh did a fantastic job!

Service Provided:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Technician: Josh Stone
Star Star Star Star Star
Date: 12/30/2019
SANDY BODLE
Roy, UT

Thank you so much for the bid. Cody was very knowledgeable and did a great job informing me with my garage door!!

Technician: Cody Alldredge
Star Star Star Star Star
Date: 12/28/2019
Brenda Hellstrom
Roy, UT

Josh did a great job. Not only repaired but offered upgraded parts to last. Came same day. Appreciated the service.

Service Provided:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Product:
Belt Drive Garage Door Opener
Technician: Josh Stone
Star Star Star Star Star
Date: 12/19/2019
Ken Brown
Roy, UT

Your serviceman was friendly and professional. He found a problem with my door had the parts, and fixed it in good time. The door operates much quieter now. Thanks

Technician: Josh Stone
Star Star Star Star Star
Date: 12/1/2019
Scott Bradford
Roy, UT

Jed did a great job taking care of the issue that he could and rescheduled for items that needed some materials not on his truck. Very professional

Service Provided:
Garage Door Repair
Technician: Jed Scadden
12››
Roy Average Rating
Star Star Star Star Star
35 Total Reviews
  • 5 Stars
    35 (100%)
  • 4 Stars
    0 (0%)
  • 3 Stars
    0 (0%)
  • 2 Stars
    0 (0%)
  • 1 Stars
    0 (0%)