Precision Garage Door Service & Repair
Herriman, UT

Read what people are saying in Herriman,
37 reviews, Averaging 5 Stars!
Star Star Star Star Star
Here at Precision Garage Door of Salt Lake, we work hard to maintain a high standard of quality in our business - with our team, our products, and our service. We live where our customers live in the Herriman area and consider it a privilege to help make homes beautiful, secure, comfortable and convenient. Give us a call, and we'll take good care of you, too!
Star Star Star Star Star
Date: 3/12/2021
Larry Wilson
Herriman, UT

Cody was great. Looking forward to seeing the bid.Tech was not Jake Wardrop. Thanks

Service Provided:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Technician: Jake Wardrop
Star Star Star Star Star
Date: 3/7/2021
Chris Day
Herriman, UT

Thank you Dylan for coming up and giving me a quote to fix the slats on my garage. I will let you know if we decide to have you make the repair. Thank you again!

Service Provided:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Technician: Dylan Leonard
Star Star Star Star Star
Date: 2/18/2021
Calli Mott
Herriman, UT

Fantastic service! Quick and responsive to my problems and gave 3 different options to choose from for my repair!

Service Provided:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Technician: Dylan Leonard
Star Star Star Star Star
Date: 2/17/2021
David Osborn
Herriman, UT

Very efficient. Very informative. Very friendly.

Service Provided:
Garage Door Service
Technician: Dylan Leonard
Star Star Star Star Star
Date: 2/17/2021
Dave Osborn
Herriman, UT

Very efficient. Very informative. Very friendly. Thanks

Service Provided:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Technician: Dylan Leonard

Justin did a great job. It was amazing to us that we called Precision on Saturday morning and Justin was here in a couple of hours. We appreciate his knowledge of what to do quickly.

Service Provided:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Technician: Justin Wolfe

Chandler was prompt and very professional. He explained how it was supposed to work, why it failed and what the resolve was. That’s what I call great customer service. Thank you! I look forward to getting it fixed.

Service Provided:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Technician: Chandler Strong
Star Star Star Star Star
Date: 12/22/2020
Rhett Sears
Herriman, UT

Our tech, Chandler, took the time to inspect everything around our door to verify that the spring broke due to age rather than another issue that just would have shortened the life of the new spring. He explained all of the recommended parts and was zero pressure in our making the decision to upgrade the auxiliary pieces and better support our new springs. Excellent work and customer service, glad we made the call.

Service Provided:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Product:
Springs
Technician: Chandler Strong
Star Star Star Star Star
Date: 11/21/2020
Eric Dietz
Herriman, UT

Outstanding as always

Service Provided:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Technician: Jake Wardrop
Star Star Star Star Star
Date: 11/17/2020
Eric Hofer
Herriman, UT

Cody quoted me a new single wide door for a new construction. He was quick, specific, and gave me good info. Hell of a beard as well.

Service Provided:
Garage Door Install
Technician: Cody Alldredge
Star Star Star Star Star
Date: 8/8/2020
Matt Hales
Herriman, UT

Precision Door did a great job replacing our garage door and opener and at a fair price. Cody & Blaine were very helpful and professional. The new door looks good and opens smoothly and quietly. PDS also offers the best warranty that I could find after researching and getting quotes from a few other companies.

Service Provided:
Garage Door Install
Product:
Garage Door
Technician: Blaine Limpus
Star Star Star Star Star
Date: 7/9/2020
Matt Hales
Herriman, UT

Cody is very knowledgeable and answered all of my questions on a garage door and motor replacement.

Service Provided:
Garage Door Install
Technician: Cody Alldredge
Star Star Star Star Star
Date: 2/12/2020
John Cluff
HERRIMAN, UT

Very friendly. Came prepared. Thank you.

Service Provided:
Garage Door Service
Product:
Garage Doors
Technician: Spencer Olsen
Star Star Star Star Star
Date: 2/8/2020
Brad Herd
Herriman, UT

Dylen great job! FAST, professional and friendly! Will definitely recommend to friends and family! Thanks!!

Service Provided:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Technician: Dylen Larson

Sam was excellent! Our belt on our track had broken and Sam fixed it very quickly. He gave us a call to confirm what time he would arrive, arrived on schedule, had the equipment with him to fix it, was very knowledgeable, friendly, professional, and clean cut. He took time to show us in detail how to reprogram our door and door openers. He's a keeper for your company! If we ever have another problem we will ask for Sam! Thanks for having such an organized company with quick repair service and exceptional employees.

Service Provided:
Garage Door Repair
Technician: Sam Bryson
Star Star Star Star Star
Date: 12/7/2019
Eric Dalling
HERRIMAN, UT

Great fast service, timely and professional.

Service Provided:
Garage Door Opener Install
Product:
Remotes / Keypad
Technician: Cody Alldredge

Great Technician Everything works exactly like i needed He was quick and Efficient. Thank You!

Service Provided:
Garage Door Opener Install
Product:
Garage Door Opener
Technician: Cody Alldredge
12››
Herriman Average Rating
Star Star Star Star Star
37 Total Reviews
  • 5 Stars
    37 (100%)
  • 4 Stars
    0 (0%)
  • 3 Stars
    0 (0%)
  • 2 Stars
    0 (0%)
  • 1 Stars
    0 (0%)