Precision Garage Door Service & Repair
Lehi, UT

Read what people are saying in Lehi,
33 reviews, Averaging 5 Stars!
Star Star Star Star Star
801-784-2723
Here at Precision Garage Door of Salt Lake, we work hard to maintain a high standard of quality in our business - with our team, our products, and our service. We live where our customers live in the Lehi area and consider it a privilege to help make homes beautiful, secure, comfortable and convenient. Give us a call, and we'll take good care of you, too!
Star Star Star Star Star
Date: 9/13/2021
Richard C Clyde
Lehi, UT

Prompt and very efficient

Service Provided:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Technician: Jon Ferreira

We appreciate the kind friendly service provided to us. Especially considering it was a holiday weekend. Fast and efficient!

Service Provided:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Product:
Springs
Technician: Jon Ferreira

Jon showed up when he said he would. The price he told me for the new opener didn't change after he installed it. He knew what he was doing and did a great job. I will ask for him again if I need any more repairs.

Service Provided:
Garage Door Opener Install
Product:
Garage Door Opener
Technician: Jon Ferreira
Star Star Star Star Star
Date: 4/20/2021
Rodney Earle
Lehi, UT

Great service. Very professional Very prompt.

Service Provided:
Remote / Keypad Install
Technician: Jon Ferreira
Star Star Star Star Star
Date: 3/24/2021
Spencer Maughan
Lehi, UT

Very kind, honest and straight forward. Thank you

Service Provided:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Technician: Cody Alldredge
Star Star Star Star Star
Date: 2/2/2021
kay christensen
Lehi, UT

Chandler was friendly, and willing to do what I asked. He is a good representative for Precision.

Service Provided:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Technician: Chandler Strong
Star Star Star Star Star
Date: 11/5/2020
Sach Suitt
Lehi, UT

Everything was quick and efficient.

Service Provided:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Technician: Dylan Leonard
Star Star Star Star Star
Date: 4/3/2020
Jeff Lycett
Lehi, UT

Arrived earlier then promised gave me a number of different options to fix the problem. Great service and finished in less than an hour. Would highly recommend them. Thanks Brett

Service Provided:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Product:
Springs
Technician: Brett Simons
Star Star Star Star Star
Date: 3/30/2020
Ryan Hall
Lehi, UT

Safety Sensors were not working correctly. I spent 3 hours trying to fix them myself. Finally gave up and called Precision for help. They were at my door within a couple of hours. Cody diagnosed the problem and quickly resolved the issues. Thanks for the great service and quick response time!!

Service Provided:
Garage Door Service
Technician: Cody Alldredge
Star Star Star Star Star
Date: 2/18/2020
Lareen Mellor
Lehi, UT

Cody was great and quick. He was very personable.

Service Provided:
Garage Door Service
Product:
Garage Door Opener
Technician: Cody Alldredge
Star Star Star Star Star
Date: 12/3/2019
Casey Brown
Lehi, UT

Service was thorough, friendly, and completed in a timely manner. We were especially thrilled that Precision Door honored a warranty from 11 years ago, saving us hundreds of dollars!

Service Provided:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Technician: Cody Alldredge
Star Star Star Star Star
Date: 11/22/2019
Shawn Holmstead
Lehi, UT

Cody did a great job explaining all concepts in an understandable way. He gave pros and cons of each option and let us make the decision. The parts used are all high quality and our garage door is much quieter after the repairs made. Thanks for great service!

Technician: Cody Alldredge
Star Star Star Star Star
Date: 11/12/2019
Jason Wilde
Lehi, UT

Great service!

Technician: Taylor Ballstaedt
12››
Lehi Average Rating
Star Star Star Star Star
33 Total Reviews
  • 5 Stars
    33 (100%)
  • 4 Stars
    0 (0%)
  • 3 Stars
    0 (0%)
  • 2 Stars
    0 (0%)
  • 1 Stars
    0 (0%)