Precision Garage Door Service & Repair
Tooele, UT

Read what people are saying in Tooele,
35 reviews, Averaging 5 Stars!
Star Star Star Star Star
435-261-3010
Here at Precision Garage Door of Salt Lake, we work hard to maintain a high standard of quality in our business - with our team, our products, and our service. We live where our customers live in the Tooele area and consider it a privilege to help make homes beautiful, secure, comfortable and convenient. Give us a call, and we'll take good care of you, too!
Star Star Star Star Star
Date: 5/11/2021
Cindy Gray
Tooele, UT

They were fast and they fixed our broken spring now I can get in and out of my garage with no trouble Thanks Precision Garage Door of Salt Lake

Service Provided:
Garage Door Service
Technician: Jon Ferreira
Star Star Star Star Star
Date: 5/10/2021
Tina Coates
Tooele, UT

Very nice. Explained the issues and gave options.

Service Provided:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Technician: Jon Ferreira

JON was great he fixed our Broken garage door and now my car isn't left out in the driveway now it is back where it belongs

Service Provided:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Technician: Jon Ferreira
Star Star Star Star Star
Date: 4/16/2021
Kent Hansen
Tooele, UT

Jake is a true asset to your company. Knowledgeable and friendly tech that I would recommend to everyone I know. Thank you Jake.

Service Provided:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Technician: Jake Wardrop
Star Star Star Star Star
Date: 4/4/2021
Reno Sorenson
Tooele, UT

More affordable then other places and cody the tech that gave us our quote was amazing professional and knowledgeable definitely refer them to anyone that need a new garage door or repair thank you precision.

Service Provided:
Garage Door Service
Technician: Cody Alldredge
Star Star Star Star Star
Date: 3/28/2021
James Brower
Tooele, UT

Jake did an outstanding job repairing my garage door. He kept me informed about all the problems with the door hardware and explained to me exactly why the part needed to be replaced. I would highly recommend Jake and Precision Door Service.

Service Provided:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Technician: Jake Wardrop
Star Star Star Star Star
Date: 3/22/2021
Reno Sorenson
Tooele, UT

Freaking amazing he was very knowledgeable very respectful and decent and affordable we had quotes from others that was 400 to 600 dollars more then what cody quoted amazing thank you so much we will be going through you guys to get our garage completed

Service Provided:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Technician: Cody Alldredge
Star Star Star Star Star
Date: 2/25/2021
Josh Hawkins
Tooele, UT

Our garage was squeaking everytime we used it so we called in to see what the problem was. A service technician was sent out and the problem was fixed quickly. The guys we've had come out to sell, install (Blaine), and fix (Chandler) were all great. Super friendly, knowledgeable, efficient.

Service Provided:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Technician: Chandler Strong
Star Star Star Star Star
Date: 2/9/2021
Josh Hawkins
Tooele, UT

We had great interactions with everyone we spoke with. From the sales person to Blaine our installation technician we had great service. The door is very quiet and looks great! The only thing Precision could have done better at was communication. With Covid we waited a little longer for the door than normal and updates from the company would have been nice.

Service Provided:
Garage Door Install
Product:
Garage Door
Technician: Blaine Limpus
Star Star Star Star Star
Date: 12/17/2020
Zane Plumlee
Tooele, UT

Great service, friendly technician. Needed a new garage door opener, had one on his truck. Got a new opener, and also ordered a new garage door!!!

Service Provided:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Technician: Jake Wardrop
Star Star Star Star Star
Date: 12/9/2020
Emilie Stahl
Tooele, UT

Jake was great ! He was able to quickly fix the issues I was having and went above and beyond to help. Precision will forever be my go to for my garage door needs. I would recommend them to anyone. Thanks Jake!

Service Provided:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Technician: Jake Wardrop
Star Star Star Star Star
Date: 11/12/2020
Josh Hawkins
Tooele, UT

Jake was great to work with. He was able to quickly asses the problem and offer multiple solutions while being open about the long term effects of each solution offered.

Service Provided:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Product:
Garage Door
Technician: Jake Wardrop
Star Star Star Star Star
Date: 8/27/2020
Melissa Mair
Tooele, UT

Cody was thorough and friendly.

Service Provided:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Technician: Cody Alldredge

Your man was both knowledgable and very helpful...If I have any future problems, I hope you send Blaine again.my garage door opener is working correctly again.

Service Provided:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Product:
Remotes / Keypad
Technician: Blaine Limpus
Star Star Star Star Star
Date: 6/30/2020
Larry Hewitt
Tooele, UT

Your technician, Cody Alldredge was absolutely wonderful to work with. Plenty of information and suggestions were greatly appreciated.

Service Provided:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Technician: Cody Alldredge
12››
Tooele Average Rating
Star Star Star Star Star
35 Total Reviews
  • 5 Stars
    35 (100%)
  • 4 Stars
    0 (0%)
  • 3 Stars
    0 (0%)
  • 2 Stars
    0 (0%)
  • 1 Stars
    0 (0%)