Precision Garage Door Service & Repair
Ogden, UT

Read what people are saying in Ogden,
111 reviews, Averaging 4.99 Stars!
Star Star Star Star Star
Here at Precision Garage Door of Salt Lake, we work hard to maintain a high standard of quality in our business - with our team, our products, and our service. We live where our customers live in the Ogden area and consider it a privilege to help make homes beautiful, secure, comfortable and convenient. Give us a call, and we'll take good care of you, too!
Star Star Star Star Star
Date: 2/1/2020
Jan Capener
Ogden, UT

Josh did a very good job of analysing the problems with my garage door. He was very efficient on fixing the problems and the door will open and close so much better now. Thanks for your great service on a Saturday!

Service Provided:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Product:
None
Technician: Josh Stone
Star Star Star Star Star
Date: 1/27/2020
Darlan Gorton
Ogden, UT

Cody was very helpful and had us back in business in 10 minutes. Thank you!

Service Provided:
Garage Door Service
Technician: Cody Alldredge
Star Star Star Star Star
Date: 1/23/2020
Glory King
Ogden, UT

My garage door was only closing 2/3s if the way! Josh came out and found & fixed the problem right away! It is still working ! Thank you Josh!!

Service Provided:
Garage Door Service
Technician: Josh Stone
Star Star Star Star Star
Date: 1/22/2020
Don Miller
Ogden, UT

Josh provided excellent, fast and quality work. He called prior to arrival to give us a 15 minute heads up of his arrival time which was towards the first of the window quoted for the appointment time from the company. After careful examination, he provided a list of suggested fixes and allowed me to choose which services I wanted to invest in. He worked quickly and left the garage clean. He was very courteous, clean and friendly. The billing was fair for the work done. Everything seems to be working properly once again. THANK YOU!

Service Provided:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Product:
Springs
Technician: Josh Stone
Star Star Star Star Star
Date: 1/21/2020
Darlan Gorton
Ogden, UT

Jake was friendly and fast. He gave us good information and a great deal. We have used Precision before but interaction made us lifelong customers. Thank you for your honest answers and great service.

Service Provided:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Product:
Garage Door
Technician: Jake Wardrop

Sam was on time, efficient and professional. Thanks for great service.

Service Provided:
Garage Door Service
Technician: Sam Bryson
Star Star Star Star Star
Date: 12/7/2019
Pat Green
Ogden, UT

Excellent!

Technician: Josh Stone
Star Star Star Star Star
Date: 11/26/2019
Robin Mosel
Ogden, UT

Initially we were just wanting to get an idea of what kind options we had and what it might cost us. Having already met with a few other companies for estimates, we weren't really expecting the positive and pleasant experience like the one we've had with Taylor. It wasn't just his knowledge of multiple garage door options but the fact that he was patient enough to help us understand our options as well. Taylor exceeded our expectations and has earned our business as well as anyone we know in need of new garage doors!

Service Provided:
Garage Door Install
Technician: Taylor Ballstaedt
Star Star Star Star Star
Date: 11/25/2019
CLAUDIA ALLRED
Ogden , UT

Excellent service. Came the same day and repaired BOTH garage doors within an hour.

Service Provided:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Product:
Springs
Technician: Josh Stone
Star Star Star Star Star
Date: 11/13/2019
wendy aiken
Ogden, UT

⭐️ ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Service Provided:
Garage Door Repair
Product:
Springs
Technician: Jed Scadden
Star Star Star Star Star
Date: 11/8/2019
Janae Steude
Ogden, UT

Great customer service, kept me updated on arrival and answered all my questions and explained everything my new garage opener can do also, he set up my keypad opener for me as well!

Service Provided:
Garage Door Opener Install
Product:
Garage Door Opener
Technician: Josh Stone
123456››
Ogden Average Rating
Star Star Star Star Star
107 Total Reviews
  • 5 Stars
    110 (102.8%)
  • 4 Stars
    1 (0.93%)
  • 3 Stars
    0 (0%)
  • 2 Stars
    0 (0%)
  • 1 Stars
    0 (0%)